Call Today: 800-642-4243


Dan Danuono
dan@primetechsales.com 
800-642-4243 x715 Desk
(315)755-8772 cell
Syracuse Office

SALES

Chris McKie 
cmckie@primetechsales.com
800-642-4243 x706
(716)474-1428 cell
Clarence Center

SALES


Service Manager

​​

Leslie Faulise

leslie@primetechsales.com
800-642-4243 x2
Clarence Center


​Sales

​Russ Kirkwood russ@primetechsales.com
800-642-4243 x711
Clarence Center​


Service Engineer


​Mike Wildschutz
mw@primetechsales.com
(716)484-0810
Clarence Center​


​Applications Engineer

Clarence Center Tech Center

9300 County Road  BLDG F

Clarence Center, NY 14032

Contacts at Prime Tech

Reach out to us!


Contacting Prime Tech Sales, we are standing by to answer your questions! Discover how easy it is to get results and save money with proven products designed to do what you expect from a metrology system. Simply better measurements.



Joe Polito

joe@primetechsales.com

Clarence Center


​Application Engineer

​Kevin Brush kevin@primetechsales.com
(716)474-6068 cell
Clarence Center​


Applications Manager

Mark Schermerhorn 
mls@primetechsales.com
800-643-42543 x704
(716)474-0485 cell
Clarence Center Office


SALES/Manager

Cherrie Main Cherrie@primetechsales.com
800-642-4243 x709
Rochester


​Controller

​Mike Seefeldt mjs@primetechsales.com
716-474-9948 cell
Clarence Center​


Service Engineer

​Larry Acker 
larry@primetechsales.com
800-642-4243 x716 Desk
(814)688-3120 cell
Western PA Office

SALES​​

​​Chris Elliott 

elliott@primetechsales.com 

800-642-4243 x1 

Clarence Center


Service Engineer

​​

Mike Leskow mike@primetechsales.com
(716)474-0715
Clarence Center


​Application Engineer

​Amy Cleveland amy@primetechsales.com
800-642-4243 x1
Clarence Center​


​Service Coordinator