Call Today: 800-642-4243

Clarence Center Tech Center

9300 County Road  BLDG F

Clarence Center, NY 14032

Rochester Cooporate Office

35 Regency Oaks Blvd.

Rochester, NY 14624

ContactEmailPhoneOffice Location
Mark Schermerhornmls@primetechsales.com

800-643-42543 x704

(716)474-0485 cell

Clarence Center
Rea Mainrmain@primetechsales.com

800-642-4243 x703

(585)797-8572 cell

Rochester
Amy Clevelandamy@primetechsales.com

800-642-4243 x1

Clarence Center
Leslie Fauliseleslie@primetechsales.com
800-642-4243 x2
Clarence Center
Cherrie MainCherrie@primetechsales.com
800-642-4243 x709
Rochester
Chris McKiecmckie@primetechsales.com
800-642-4243 x706
(716)474-1428 cell
Clarence Center


Curtis Hallcrh@primetechsales.com
800-642-4243 x
(716)523-0162 cell
Clarence Center


Kevin Brushkevin@primetechsales.com
800-642-4243 x
(716)474-6068 cell
Clarence Center


Chris Elliottelliott@primetechsales.com800-642-4243 x1Clarence Center
Mike Leskowmike@primetechsales.com

800-642-4243 x717

(716)474-0715

Clarence Center
Russ Kirkwoodruss@primetechsales.com
800-642-4243 x711
Clarence Center


Larry Ackerlarry@primetechsales.com

800-642-4243 x716 Desk

(814)688-3120 cell

Western PA Office








Contacts at Prime Tech

Reach out to us!


Contacting Prime Tech Sales, we are standing by to answer your questions! Discover how easy it is to get results and save money with proven products designed to do what you expect from a metrology system. Simply better measurements.