Contacts at Prime Tech

Reach out to us!


Contacting Prime Tech Sales, we are standing by to answer your questions! Discover how easy it is to get results and save money with proven products designed to do what you expect from a metrology system. Simply better measurements.



Cherrie Main Cherrie@primetechsales.com
800-642-4243 x709
Rochester


​Controller

Joe Polito

joe@primetechsales.com

Clarence Center


​Application Engineer

Dan Danuono
dan@primetechsales.com 
800-642-4243 x715 Desk
(315)755-8772 cell
Syracuse Office

SALES

Leslie Faulise

leslie@primetechsales.com
800-642-4243 x2
Clarence Center


​Sales

​Kevin Brush kevin@primetechsales.com
(716)474-6068 cell
Clarence Center​


Applications Manager

​Amy Cleveland amy@primetechsales.com
800-642-4243 x1
Clarence Center​


​Service Coordinator


Chris McKie 
cmckie@primetechsales.com
800-642-4243 x706
(716)474-1428 cell
Clarence Center

SALES


Service Manager

​​

Call Today: 800-642-4243

​Mike Seefeldt mjs@primetechsales.com
716-474-9948 cell
Clarence Center​


Service Engineer

Mark Schermerhorn 
mls@primetechsales.com
800-643-42543 x704
(716)474-0485 cell
Clarence Center Office


SALES/Manager

​Russ Kirkwood russ@primetechsales.com
800-642-4243 x711
Clarence Center​


Service Engineer


​​

Mike Leskow mike@primetechsales.com
(716)474-0715
Clarence Center


​Application Engineer

​Larry Acker 
larry@primetechsales.com
800-642-4243 x716 Desk
(814)688-3120 cell
Western PA Office

SALES​​

​Mike Wildschutz
mw@primetechsales.com
(716)484-0810
Clarence Center​


​Applications Engineer

​​Chris Elliott 

elliott@primetechsales.com 

800-642-4243 x1 

Clarence Center


Service Engineer

Clarence Center Tech Center

9300 County Road  BLDG F

Clarence Center, NY 14032